Valentine’s Day Giveaway

Relax. You’ve still got a couple weeks before it’s here. But don’t relax too much because you know how quickly these things creep up on us.

I haven’t actually sent out Valentine’s cards in … years. So I figured it’s about time to try that again adult-style.

VdayGiveaway3

This week I decided to make Valentine’s cards from scraps I had. Did you hear that? I made these cute cards from scraps! I’ll be sending these out in the next week or so.

VdayGiveaway10

VdayGiveaway12

What about you . . . Do you mail Valentine’s cards to anyone? Do you help your children mail them to friends who have moved away? What about sending one to your neighbor who’s going through a rough time? Or the woman who lost her husband? Or the kids who lost their mother? Who do you know that could use some love this holiday?

VdayGiveaway5

Let’s spread some love. Let me help you do that with these great Valentine’s Day cards.

VdayGiveawayLittleRedFlag

The Giveaway! The winner of this giveaway will receive five Valentine’s Day notecards. Envelopes are included and ready for you to add your own flair. (For ideas on adding flair, check out this post on envelope art, or this one I wrote last June, or this recent one using some found materials.) Giveaway runs January 28th – February 1st. Good luck!

14 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Giveaway

    1. I would love to! The main reason I haven’t yet is simply because it costs me more to ship there. This particular prize would cost 3-4 times as much. But I’m going to be visiting the PO tomorrow and want to talk to them about international shipping options. 🙂 Keep an eye out. I want to open to Canada soon!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

