Friday Favorites

Upcycle Sheet Music

I was recently at a Goodwill looking for books when I came across a folder of sheet music. Remembering the suggestion of my friend Karen who has also been enjoying sending out fun mail, I snatched it up!

I’ve played piano for years. I love it! And I miss it. I haven’t owned a piano in my adult life, and I haven’t played one since my church replaced theirs with a keyboard.

This music was begging to be made into envelopes.

Envelopes-SheetMusic

How fun are these? I’m already thinking of so many people who would like getting musical mail. Friends who play instruments, or sing, or live in Georgia, or are Lady Gaga fans.

If you had sheet music envelopes like these, who would you send them to?

Envelopes-SheetMusic3

One thought on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

