Fun with Sharpies – giveaway!

Do you know what you can do with a Sharpie? Check out my Sharpie art.

This is a box I’m mailing to a friend. All sides got Sharpied. I used a combination of fine point, ultra fine point, and dual tip Sharpies as well as Sharpie pens.

SharpieArt4

SharpieArt3 SharpieArt6 SharpieArt5

And an envelope got it, too:

SharpieArt1SharpieArt2

Sharpie art is limitless with their huge variety of colors and mediums. Check out this post for more on Sharpies.

And check out this link to a Rafflecopter giveaway!!! I’m giving away an incredibly awesome Sharpie pen to TWO readers. It’s as easy as leaving a comment on any post on the blog.

2 thoughts on “Fun with Sharpies – giveaway!

    1. Vickie, my mom tells me I’m creative all the time, but I always have to admit that I’m really just good at copying others’ ideas. I may tweak them to make them my own, but I’m just a poser. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

