Tissue anyone?

I admit it. I am very expressive when it comes to emotions. I neither relish nor take pride in this, but it is part of who I am. And when I’m pregnant – as I am now – I go through a lot more tissues than usual.

I love that I have fellow momma friends who I’m sure also use lots of tissues. So today I’m sending some tissues to a fellow momma. Because what mom couldn’t use more tissues? (If they’re not for ourselves, they’re for our kids – boogers, spit-up and all the rest.)

And I love the new package I found. I’m eager to send it through the mail and see how it turns out. It’s a soft pack from Puffs. They’re great! I totally want to get one for my car. My tissue boxes always get beat up in the car.

PuffsSoftPack

Mail Tip: If you decide to mail a Puffs soft pack, be sure to secure the pack in the cardboard packaging. There’s nothing holding it in there.

3 thoughts on “Tissue anyone?

Leave a Reply

